Contacts

Career Learning Consultant
Sara Cherney
Sara.Cherney@cengage.com
480-388-2930

Enterprise Implementation & Training Specialist 
Wendy Haut
Wendy.Haut@cengage.com
310-776-0749

Business Development Director 
Anne Fry
Anne.Fry@cengage.com

218-889-9288

Implementation Specialist
Tiffany Coholich
Tiffany.Coholich@cengage.com

859-657-4301

Enterprise Engagement Consultant
Adam Jay
Adam.Jay@cengage.com
215-887-3227


Peer to Peer Faculty Development/TeamUP Program Manager
Rochelle Beatty
Rochelle.Beatty@cengage.com
785-542-1127