Image Header Testing H1

 

This is my H1.  

H1 in the image on this page and here just for testing. Testing WX-106 Header Brand Consistency and selected Gale Footer, confirm Gale Logo in Header is showing.  

WX-113 Horizontal Summary With Lines

How to Use the Learning Burst

Study anytime and anywhere with quick 5-15 minute activities, tied to your current assignment or to specific skills you need to master.

How to Take a Quiz

Quizzes impact your grade. Make sure you know not only how to take them, but also when they’re scheduled, so you can be prepared.

How to Quickly Access Your Resources

Explore the MindTap Math Foundations Resource Library and discover how it can help you succeed in your course.

How to Use the My Skills Area

See an at-a-glance overview of your progress and link directly to those areas where you may need to focus and do more work. 
WX-113 Horizontal All lines «HTML Content:12884922663

Horizontal Summary No Lines

Access training resources for all of the following Learning Solutions:

4LTR Press Online

Register now to attend a live, peer-led training session:

4LTR Press Online... From Start to Finish!
Date/time: January 26, 2016 @ 1PM EST/10AM PST
Date/time: February 10, 2016 @ 1PM EST/10AM PST
Date/time:  March 3, 2016 @ 1PM EST/10AM PST

Access additonal 4LTR Press training materials

Aplia

Register now to attend a live, peer-led training session:

Your Guide to a Custom Course
Date/time: December 14, 2015 @ 2:30PM EST/11:30AM PST

Struggle & Success At A Glance: Gradebook Analytics
Date/time: January 13, 2016 @ 1PM EST/10AM PST

Aplia & Adaptive Learning 
Date/time: January 19, 2016 @ 12PM EST/9AM PST

Access additional Aplia training materials

CengageNOWv2

Register now to attend a live, peer-led training session:

Getting Started with CengageNOWv2
Date/time: January 20, 2016 @ 2PM EST/11AM PST

Transitioning from CengageNOW to CengageNOWv2
Date/time: January 28, 2016 @ 3PM EST/12PM PST

Doing More with CengageNOWv2
Date/time:  February 3, 2016 @ 2PM EST/11AM PST

Access additional CengageNOWv2 training materials
Icon - ilrn flat

iLrn

Register now to attend a live, peer-led training session:

Getting Started with iLrn 
Date/time: January 28, 2016 @ 3PM EST/12PM PST

Online Collaboration Tools for Your Language Course
Date/time: March 17, 2016 @ 3PM EST/12PM PST

Manage Your Online Language Course with Ease 
Date/time: April 28, 2016 @ 3PM EST/12PM PST

Access additional iLrn training materials

WX-113 Horizontal No Lines «HTML Content:12884922662

Horizontal Summary Mixed Lines

Cengage Learning, and its subsidiaries and divisions, are committed to protecting the privacy and security of personal information entrusted to us on our websites.

Cengage Learning is committed to making its educational materials accessible to users of all abilities. Through a dedicated company-wide task force, the assistance of outside experts and consultants, and feedback from users, Cengage Learning continuously seeks to identify and evaluate opportunities for improving the usability and accessibility of our products and services.
This document contains additional information on our data security, including data privacy, data transfer and storage.

Cengage Learning will work with your institution to respond to any required vendor agreements or documentation. Please send an e-mail with additional questions.
Most Cengage products require users to accept a license agreement before entering the product.  Copies of required user agreements are available.
WX-113 Horizontal Mixed Lines «HTML Content:12884922661

WX-113 Vertical Font Awesome Summary Tests

Training Resources

Register new products with your course key or access code.



Technology Power Users

Exchange success strategies, best practices, and implementation experiences with faculty across the country using Enhanced WebAssign.

Technical Support

Your adoption of Enhanced WebAssign includes Technical Support for you and your students.

WX-113 Vertical, FA, 3 column, center all, links, background «HTML Content:12884922693 - Web Blue background

Training Resources

Register new products with your course key or access code.

Technology Power Users

Exchange success strategies, best practices, and implementation experiences with faculty across the country using Enhanced WebAssign.

Technical Support

Your adoption of Enhanced WebAssign includes Technical Support for you and your students.
WX-113 Vertical, FA, 3 column, center all, no background «HTML Content:12884922689

Training Resources

Register new products with your course key or access code.



Technology Power Users

Exchange success strategies, best practices, and implementation experiences with faculty across the country using Enhanced WebAssign.

Technical Support

Your adoption of Enhanced WebAssign includes Technical Support for you and your students.
WX-113 Vertical, FA, 3 column,left align, box, background «HTML Content:12884922691 Neutral 4 background

WX-125 - Testing sections without padding (skinny)

"The breakdown of problems into smaller steps (with the Master It feature) allowed me to see the process behind the question instead of just giving the answer."

Precalculus Student, Pasadena City College

Skinny section Gold

Testing skinny section with gold background color, no padding.

WX-124 Last of Type (Skinny) black Background

Testing removal of "Last of Type" pixels in red below.  Made this intro section a "skinny section".  NOTE: Must check skinny for last of type box to bump against footer.

Skinny section - Red

Testing last of type without an H2 in the section.  This is in red.