• Best in Class 2014
  • Best in Class Award

    2013 was a great year for the Best in Class award. Our 2014 award information is coming soon!

    Review our 2013 winners: 

    1st Place – Kelvin Wong, University of Minnesota

    2nd Place – Alice Louise Kassens, Roanoke College

    3rd Place – Jadrian Wooten, Washington State University

    Review all of our 2013 finalists here: Review our finalists